Point to Point Steeplechases
Welcome to Corbridge Races website
Home I Going I About I Sponsors I Find Us I Pony Racing I Prev/Reviews I Gallery I Links
Copyright Beres4d Web 2015. All rights reserved. Website designed & maintained by Beres4d Web

Home    I Going    I About    I Sponsors I Find Us I Pony Racing I Prev/Reviews I Gallery I Links

Fixtures for the 2018-2019 Season



Sun 2nd Dec:  BORDER at Hexham
Sun 16th Dec:  RATCHEUGH RACING CLUB at Alnwick
Sun 6th Jan: WEST PERCY at Alnwick
Sun 27th Jan: JEDFOREST at Friars Haugh
Sun 3rd Feb: PERCY at Alnwick
Sun 24th Feb: TYNEDALE at Corbridge - First race 12.30 pm..Ponies 11.30
Sat 2nd March: CUMBERLAND FARMERS at Dalston ABANDONED
Sun 10th March: COLLEGE VALLEY at Alnwick
Sun 17th March: DUKE OF BUCCLEUCH'S at Friars Haugh
Sat 23rd March: LANARK & RENFREW at Overton
Sat 30th March: BERWICKSHIRE at Friars Haugh
Sun 7th April: MORPETH at Tranwell
Sat 20th April: FIFE at Balcormo Mains
Sun 28th April: LAUDERDALE at Mosshouses
Sat 18th May: HAYDON at Hexham